Skip to content

Welcome to my new site

December 7, 2008

I hope that you enjoy all the fun and information that I will be posting here.

But first let me introduce myself.

My name is Chris Milligan, and I have been a bartender for 14 years. I work in Santa Fe, New Mexico at La Casa Sena Cellar Lounge.  I have worked in almost every facet of the restaurant business including a Server, Cook, and Manager.

What you will find here….

New drink creations

Classic drink history

News and info from the world of drinking and dining in Santa Fe

Whatever else I wanna put.

So sit back, pour yourself your favorite libation, and check back on me frequently.  You never know what you might find

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 17, 2008 9:01 am

    Hi Chris,

    Welcome to the world of webtending! Nice to have another bar blogger among us. And, it is so cool that you’re doing it from my home town. I look forward to meeting you at La Casa Sena soon…!!
    xo Natalie (aka: The Liquid Muse)

Leave a Reply

