Skip to content

A Bitter Correction

March 5, 2009

I goofed, y’all.

A Representative from Gruppo Campari contacted me (how cool is that!!) about an inaccuracy in my post regarding their product.

She informed me that Campari is widely understood to contain 60+ ingredients when in all actuality there are only 20.  Campari is working hard to remedy this misconception.

The original post has been changed to reflect this as well. 

I hope you don;t hold this against me, Barman readers.  The rep did mention that this is a widely held misconception, and in my research of the product I found consistency in the information.  Now we all more informed from the source!!! 

Anyone for a Negroni??

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

